Fearless, CD / Album

Fearless CD / Album

by Taylor Swift



Following on from the success of her debut self-titled album, 'Fearless' is the second offering from the American country/pop singer-songwriter. The album features a guest appearance by Colbie Caillat on the track 'Breathe' and includes singles 'Love Story' and 'Teardrops On My Guitar'.

Track Listing

  1. Fearless
  2. Fifteen
  3. Love Story
  4. Hey Stephen
  5. White Horse
  6. You Belong With Me
  7. Breathe (Feat. Colbie Caillat)
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. You're Not Sorry
  10. The Way I Loved You
  11. Forever and Always
  12. The Best Day
  13. Change (Feat. Wale)
  14. Our Song
  15. Teardrops On My Guitar
  16. Should've Said No


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 61.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517952980


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK