The Amazing World of Gumball: Season 1, DVD



The first season of the children's animation following the misadventures of 12-year-old cat Gumball Watterson and his family.

The quiet, little suburb of Elmore is not all that it seems, as almost everything has the ability to come to life.

The series follows Gumball as he attends middle school with his goldfish brother and best friend Darwin.

Supported by their parents and bunny sister Anais, the pair frequently find themselves involved in various shenanigans around town.

The episodes are: 'The DVD', 'The Responsible', 'The Third', 'The Debt', 'The End', 'The Dress', 'The Quest', 'The Spoon', 'The Pressure', 'The Painting', 'The Laziest', 'The Ghost', 'The Mystery', 'The Prank', 'The Gi', 'The Kiss', 'The Party', 'The Refund', 'The Robot', 'The Picnic', 'The Goons', 'The Secret', 'The Sock', 'The Genius', 'The Poltergeist', 'The Mustache', 'The Date', 'The Club', 'The Wand', ' The Ape', 'The Car', 'The Curse', ' The Microwave', 'The Meddler', 'The Helmet' and 'The Fight'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051892183017
  • Catalogue number: 1000528669
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK