The Best Of The Ink Spots, CD / Album

The Best Of The Ink Spots CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Stompin' at the Savoy
  2. Christopher Columbus
  3. Bless You
  4. When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
  5. My Prayer
  6. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
  7. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  8. Whispering Grass
  9. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  10. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
  11. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  12. Java Jive
  13. With Plenty Of Money And You
  14. Do I Worry?
  15. Someones Rocking My Dreamboat
  16. I'll Never Smile Again
  17. Maybe
  18. If I Didn't Care
  19. Coquette
  20. I'm Beginning To See The Light (With Ella Fitzgerald)
  21. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  22. Swing High, Swing Low
  23. When the Sun Goes Down


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: MCA
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 70.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0008811165529


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK