El Camino, CD / Album

El Camino CD / Album

by The Black Keys



Seventh studio album by the Brit Award winning American rock band. Featuring the singles 'Lonely Boy', 'Gold on the Ceiling', 'Dead and Gone' and 'Little Black Submarines' the album was ranked the 12th best of 2011 by Rolling Stone magazine.

Track Listing

  1. Lonely Boy
  2. Dead and Gone
  3. Gold On the Ceiling
  4. Little Black Submarines
  5. Money Maker
  6. Run Right Back
  7. Sister
  8. Hell of a Season
  9. Stop Stop
  10. Nova Baby
  11. Mind Eraser


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Nonesuch
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 37.42
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075597963311


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK