Mr. Tambourine Man, CD / Album

Mr. Tambourine Man CD / Album

by The Byrds


Track Listing

  1. Mr. Tambourine Man
  2. I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
  3. Spanish Harlem Incident
  4. You Won't Have To Cry
  5. Here Without You
  6. The Bells Of Rhymney
  7. All I Really Want to Do
  8. I Knew I'd Want You
  9. It's No Use
  10. Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe
  11. Chimes of Freedom
  12. We'll Meet Again
  13. She Has A Way* BONUS TRACK
  14. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better BONUS TRACK;(alternate version)*
  15. It's No Use BONUS TRACK;(alternate version)*
  16. You Won't Have To Cry BONUS TRACK;(alternate version)*
  17. All I Really Want To Do BONUS TRACK;(single version)
  18. You And Me BONUS TRACK;(instrumental)*


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Mid-Price
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 45.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099748370525


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK