The Definitive Collection, CD / Album

The Definitive Collection CD / Album

by The Delfonics


Track Listing

  1. La-la Means I Love You
  2. I'm Sorry
  3. Break Your Promise
  4. Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)
  5. Somebody Loves You
  6. Funny Feeling
  7. Loving Him
  8. You Got Yours And I'll Get Mine
  9. Did'nt I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  10. Trying To Make A Fool Of Me
  11. When You Get Right Down to It
  12. Over and Over
  13. Delfonics Theme
  14. Hey! Love
  15. Walk Right Up This Is A Dream
  16. Tell Me This Is A Dream
  17. Think It Over
  18. I Don't Want To Make You Wait
  19. I Told You So
  20. Lying To Myself


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 64.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0743216745029


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK