The Hills: The Complete Fourth Season, DVD

The Hills: The Complete Fourth Season DVD



All 20 episodes from the fourth season of the MTV reality/drama series.

A spin-off of the popular MTV show 'Laguna Beach', the show documents the life of Lauren Conrad after she moves to Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion design.

Episodes are: 'We'll Never Be Friends', 'Drama Follows Them', 'Better Off as Friends', 'Boys Make Girls Cry', 'Something Has to Change', 'You Always Miss a Best Friend', 'While Lauren's Away...', 'Don't Act Innocent...', 'If She Never Met Spencer...', 'Who to Choose?', 'You'll Never Have This...', 'I Want You to Be with Me', 'It's Her Move', 'Back to New York', 'One Last Chance', 'You Did This', 'It's About Trust', 'Dream Boy, Dream Job', 'Mr and Mrs Pratt' and 'I Heidi Take Thee Spencer...'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5014437110237
  • Catalogue number: PHE1102
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK