The Incredible Hulk: The Complete Series - 1982, DVD

The Incredible Hulk: The Complete Series - 1982 DVD

Starring Michael Bell, Bob Holt, Michael Horton, B.J. Ward



All 13 episodes of the second Incredible Hulk animated series, which aired from 1981 to 1983 and was produced as a companion piece to the successful 'Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends' series.

Faithful to the original Incredible Hulk comics, the story features other characters from the comics including Rick Jones, Betty Ross and General Ross, along with the first cartoon appearance of the She-Hulk.

Episodes are: 'Tomb of the Unknown Hulk', 'Prisoner of the Monster', 'Origin of the Hulk', 'When Monsters Meet', 'The Cyclops Project', 'Bruce Banner Unmasked', 'The Creature and the Cavegirl', 'It Lives!

It Grows! It Destroys!', 'The Incredible Shrinking Hulk', 'Punks On Wheels', 'Enter: She-Hulk', 'The Boy Who Saw Tomorrow' and 'The Hulk Destroys Bruce Banner'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5021123134569
  • Catalogue number: MAR1028
  • Studio: Marvel
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK