Direct Hits (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album

Direct Hits (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by The Killers



Greatest hits compilation album by the American rock band. Featuring some of their biggest hits including 'Mr. Brightside', 'Human', 'Somebody Told Me' and 'Smile Like You Mean It', this album also features two brand new tracks by The Killers. This deluxe edition also includes the original demo for 'Mr. Brightside', a remix of 'When You Were Young' by Calvin Harris and 'Be Still' from the album 'Battle Born'.

Track Listing

  1. Mr. Brightside
  2. Somebody Told Me
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. All These Things That I've Done
  5. When You Were Young
  6. Read My Mind
  7. For Reasons Unknown
  8. Human
  9. Spaceman
  10. A Dustland Fairytale
  11. Runaways
  12. Miss Atomic Bomb
  13. The Way It Was
  14. Shot at the Night
  15. Just Another Girl
  16. Mr. Brightside
  17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
  18. Be Still


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537557691


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK