The Kink Kontroversy (Bonus Tracks Edition), CD / Album

The Kink Kontroversy (Bonus Tracks Edition) CD / Album

by The Kinks


Track Listing

  1. Milk Cow Blues
  2. Ring the Bells
  3. Gotta Get the First Plane Home
  4. When I See That Girl of Mine
  5. I Am Free
  6. Till the End of the Day
  7. The World Keeps Going Round
  8. I'm On an Island
  9. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  10. It's Too Late
  11. What's in Store for Me
  12. You Can't Win
  13. Dedicated Follower of Fashion
  14. Sittin' On My Sofa
  15. When I See That Girl of Mine
  16. Dedicated Follower of Fashion


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sanctuary
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 41.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5050749202727


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK