Saturday Night at the Movies, CD / Album

Saturday Night at the Movies CD / Album

by The Overtones



Third album by the doo-wop group. Featuring a collection of classic movie hits including 'It Had to Be You' from 'When Harry Met Sally, 'Moon River' from 'Breakfast at Tiffany's' and 'Bare Necessities' from 'The Jungle Book', the album debuted at #5 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Saturday Night at the Movies
  2. Do You Love Me
  3. Bare Necessities
  4. Miss Hollywood
  5. Pretty Woman
  6. Shake a Tail Feather
  7. All About You
  8. Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
  9. Moon River
  10. Hit the Road Jack
  11. Runaway
  12. Don't Worry Be Happy
  13. Teenager in Love
  14. Superstar
  15. It Had to Be You
  16. Who Put the Bomp


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Bros Records
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0825646400881


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK