Rum, Sodomy and the Lash (Remastered and Expanded), CD / Album

Rum, Sodomy and the Lash (Remastered and Expanded) CD / Album

by The Pogues


Track Listing

  1. The Sickbed of Cuchulainn
  2. The Old Main Drag
  3. Wild Cats Of Kilkenny
  4. I'm A Man You Don't Meet Every Day
  5. A Pair of Brown Eyes
  6. Sally MacLennane
  7. Dirty Old Town
  8. Jesse James
  9. Navigator
  10. Billy's Bones
  11. The Gentleman Soldier
  12. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
  13. A Pistol For Paddy Garcia (Bonus Track)
  14. London Girl (Bonus Track)
  15. A Rainy Night In Soho (Bonus Track)
  16. The Body Of An American (Bonus Track)
  17. Planxty Noel Hill (Bonus Track)
  18. The Parting Glass (Bonus Track)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Strategic Marketing
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 64.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5050467595927


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK