The Ricky Gervais Show: Season 2, DVD

The Ricky Gervais Show: Season 2 DVD



All 13 episodes from the second season of the animated TV comedy show.

The programme initially began as a radio show and later became a podcast series, finally being adapted into animation for the small-screen in 2010.

Ricky Gervais, Stephen Merchant and Karl Pilkington discuss a variety of often ridiculous topics with frequently hilarious results.

The episodes comprise: 'Clive Warren', 'Doppelganger', 'The Fly', 'Onion', 'Insects', 'Kidneys', 'Night Club', 'Future', 'Natural History', 'Leg Rubber', 'Mrs. Battersby', 'Art' and 'Munchies'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892112758
  • Catalogue number: 1000320475
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK