The Flower of Scotland, CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. The Flower Of Scotland
  2. The 79th's Farewell To Gibralter
  3. Wi' A Hundred Pipers
  4. Mrs MacLeod of Raasay
  5. Holyrood
  6. Mull of Kintyre
  7. Scottish Selection: Loch Lomond/Comin' Through The Rye/The Blue Bells Of Scotland
  8. The Drunken Piper
  9. My Home/The Skye Boat Song
  10. The Green Hills Of Tyrol
  11. Scotland The Brave/The Black Bear
  12. Edinburgh Castle/The Soldiers Return
  13. Four-Fours: The Roses Of Prince Charlie/Killiecrankie/The Rowan Tree/The Rose Of Allandale
  14. Endearing Young Charms
  15. The Dark Island
  16. Moray Firth
  17. Three-Fours: Colin's Cattle/Far Over Struy/The Bloody Field Of Flanders
  18. An Eriskay Love Lilt
  19. Amazing Grace
  20. Flowers of the Forest


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Gold
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 56.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0077779914227


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards