Sound of the Smiths, The: The Very Best Of, CD / Album

Sound of the Smiths, The: The Very Best Of CD / Album

by The Smiths


Track Listing

  1. Hand in Glove
  2. This Charming Man
  3. What Diffrence Does It Make? (BBC Peel Session Version)
  4. Still III
  5. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  6. William It Was Really Nothing
  7. How Soon Is Now?
  8. Nowhere Fast
  9. Shakespeare's Sister
  10. Barbarism Begins At Home (7' Version)
  11. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  12. The Headmaster Ritual
  13. The Boys With The Thorn In His Side
  14. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  15. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
  16. Panic
  17. Ask
  18. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet Baby
  19. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
  20. Sheila Take A Bow
  21. Girlfriend In A Coma
  22. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
  23. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 77.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0825646937097


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK