Coming Home, CD / Album



Debut release from Lance Corporal Ryan Idzi, Sergeant Richie Maddocks and Sergeant Major Gary Chilton, collectively known as 'The Soldiers'. The album contains classic cover versions such as: 'He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother', 'Stand by Me' and 'With a Little Help from My Friends'.

Track Listing

  1. Coming Home
  2. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
  3. Tears in Heaven
  4. I'll Stand By You
  5. Sailing
  6. Lean On Me
  7. Against All Odds (Feat. Caroline Redman Lusher)
  8. Sacrifice
  9. You've Got a Friend
  10. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  11. Stand By Me
  12. Bring Him Home
  13. With a Little Help from My Friends
  14. A Soldier's Christmas Letter
  15. The Last Post


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 57.39
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0825646857432


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The Soldiers   |  View all