The Temperance Movement, CD / Album

The Temperance Movement CD / Album

by The Temperance Movement



Debut studio album by the British rock band. Recorded in just four days, the album features tracks including 'Pride', 'Midnight Black' and 'Smouldering'. The album entered into the UK Albums Chart at #12.

Track Listing

  1. Only Friend
  2. Ain't No Telling
  3. Pride
  4. Be Lucky
  5. Midnight Black
  6. Chinese Lanterns
  7. Know for Sure
  8. Morning Riders
  9. Lovers and Fighters
  10. Take It Back
  11. Smouldering
  12. Serenity


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Earache
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5055006550214


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The Temperance Movement   |  View all