Word of Mouth, CD / Album

Word of Mouth CD / Album

by The Wanted



Third studio album by the English-Irish boyband. Preceded by the release of the five singles 'Chasing the Sun', 'I Found You', 'Walks Like Rihanna', 'We Own the Night' and 'Show Me Love (America)', the album debuted at #9 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. We Own the Night
  2. In the Middle
  3. Running Out of Reasons
  4. I Found You
  5. Show Me Love
  6. Walks Like Rihanna
  7. Summer Alive
  8. Love Sewn
  9. Glow in the Dark
  10. Demons
  11. Could This Be Love
  12. Everybody Knows
  13. Heartbreak Story
  14. Chasing the Sun


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Global Talent
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 48.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537160792


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK