Shock Value II, CD / Album

Shock Value II CD / Album

by Timbaland


Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Carry Out (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
  3. Lose Control (Featuring JoJo)
  4. Meet in Tha Middle (Featuring Bran' Nu)
  5. Say Something (Feat. Drake)
  6. Tomorrow in the Bottle (Featuring Chad Kroeger and Sebastian)
  7. We Belong to the Music (Featuring Miley Cyrus)
  8. Morning After Dark (Featuring Nelly Furtado and SoShy)
  9. If We Ever Meet Again (Featuring Katy Perry)
  10. Can You Feel It (Featuring Esthero and Sebastian)
  11. Ease Off the Liquor
  12. Undertow (Featuring the Fray and Esthero)
  13. Timothy Where You Been (Featuring Jet)
  14. Long Way Down (Featuring Daughtry)
  15. Marchin On (Featuring OneRepublic)
  16. The One I Love (Featuring Keri Hilson and D.O.E.)
  17. Symphony (Featuring Attitude, Bran' Nu and D.O.E.)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Interscope
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 73.07
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527273969


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Timbaland