The Book of Pearl, Paperback

The Book of Pearl Paperback



A compelling story of a first love that defines a lifetime; perfect for fans of David Levithan, told with the intricate and beautiful writing style of bestselling author Timothee de Fombelle.

Joshua Pearl is from a world that our own no longer believes in.

He knows that his great love is waiting for him in that distant place, but he is trapped in our time.

As his memories begin to fade, he discovers strange objects, tiny fragments of a story from a long time ago.

Can Joshua remember the past and believe in his own story before his love is lost for ever?


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781406364620



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Timothee de Fombelle   |  View all





Available with free
standard delivery