The Map, Paperback



Mazes, riddles, witchcraft ...and centuries-old secrets An Oxford classics scholar has discovered an ancient scroll. A band of black-magic worshippers has gathered in London. A map to three labyrinths hidden within Europe has been unfolded. And an ancient mystery is calling ...Pursued by spies and secret agents, guarding the map from unseen enemies, August Winthrop plunges headlong into a Europe ravaged by war.

But the map will lead him farther than he ever dreamed - into a series of labyrinths with the power to change the world. From the Top 10 bestselling author of Sphinx comes the most dazzling novel of the year - a sophisticated, relentlessly exciting story in the tradition of Dan Brown, Robert Harris and Kate Mosse.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780751545500



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tobsha Learner