The Essential Tony Bennett, CD / Album

The Essential Tony Bennett CD / Album

by Tony Bennett


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Because of You
  2. Cold, Cold Heart
  3. Blue Velvet
  4. Rags to Riches
  5. Stranger in Paradise
  6. Sing You Sinners
  7. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (Gigolo And Gigolette)
  8. Just in Time
  9. It Amazes Me
  10. Love Look Away
  11. Firefly
  12. Put On A Happy Face
  13. The Best Is Yet to Come
  14. Tender Is the Night
  15. Once Upon a Time
  16. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  17. I Wanna Be Around
  18. The Good Life
  19. This Is All I Ask
  20. When Joanna Loved Me
  21. The Rules of the Road
Disc 2
  1. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  2. If I Ruled the World
  3. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
  4. The Shadow of Your Smile
  5. Smile
  6. The Very Thought of You
  7. For Once in My Life
  8. Yesterday I Heard The Rain (Esta Tarde Vi Llover)
  9. My Favourite Things
  10. I Do Not Know a Day I Did Not Love You
  11. How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
  12. When Do the Bells Ring for Me?
  13. Night and Day
  14. Last Night When We Were Young
  15. Steppin' Out With My Baby
  16. It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
  17. Mood Indigo
  18. Keep the Faith, Baby


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 119.00
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0886978318428


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK