Towanoquon: The Complete Series, DVD



All six episodes of the anime following a group of mavericks who attempt to save children with special powers from the extermination programme of a tyrannical government.

For many, it would appear a blessing that children are being born with magical powers, but the ruling force known as The Order do not see it this way, perceiving the children as deviants and threats to their power.

Fortunately, a group known as Attractors, which includes Quon (voice of Hiroshi Kamiya), set out to use a blend of sophisticated technology and their own special powers to save the children before The Order can get to them.

The episodes are: 'Fleeting Petals', 'Wild Dance of Chaos', 'Never-Ending Crime', 'Crimes in a Blank Dream', 'Heroic Return' and 'Eternal Eternity'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366528146
  • Catalogue number: MANG5281
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Umanosuke Iida