Amy Snow : The Richard and Judy Bestseller, Paperback

Amy Snow : The Richard and Judy Bestseller Paperback



Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. 'My favourite novel of last year' Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven Sisters, The Lake House and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife. Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court.

But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming.

Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway.

So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated.

But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits ...if only she can unlock the secret. Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 576 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical fiction
  • ISBN: 9781784291457



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tracy Rees


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download