Trauma: Series 1, DVD



The complete first season of the fast-paced medical drama series following a group of ambulance crewmen as they go about their work on the streets of San Francisco.

Episodes are: 'Pilot', 'All's Fair', 'Bad Day at Work', 'Stuck', 'Masquerade', 'Home Court', 'Foul Lines', 'That Fragile Hour', 'M'aidez', 'Thank You', 'Blue Balloon', 'Tunnel Vision', 'Going Home', 'Protocol', '13', 'Targets', 'Scope of Practice', 'Frequent Fliers', 'Sweet Jane' and 'Crossed Wires'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582778571
  • Catalogue number: 8277857
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK