Raymond V Raymond, CD / Album

Raymond V Raymond CD / Album

by Usher



Sixth studio album by the American R&B singer, featuring the #1 single 'OMG'. The album includes collaborations with Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, T.I. and will.i.am. The record won the award for best contemporary R&B album at the 2011 Grammys.

Track Listing

  1. Monstar
  2. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)
  3. There Goes My Baby
  4. Lil Freak (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  5. She Don't Know (Feat. Ludacris)
  6. OMG (Feat. Will.i.am)
  7. Mars Vs. Venus
  8. Pro Lover
  9. Foolin' Around
  10. Papers
  11. So Many Girls
  12. Guilty (Feat. T.I.)
  13. Okay
  14. Making Love (Into the Night)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 59.03
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886976388928


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Usher   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery