The Dark : Detective Alice Madison  2, Paperback

The Dark : Detective Alice Madison 2 Paperback

Part of the Detective Alice Madison series

Share

Description

The critically acclaimed, breathtaking thriller: perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, CL Taylor and Kathryn Croft. Seattle Homicide Detective Alice Madison is bound to jailed murderer John Cameron and attorney Nathan Quinn by a debt that cannot be repaid, by a nightmare that changed their lives forever.

When the remains of Quinn's younger brother - murdered as a boy - are discovered in a shallow grave, Madison vows to follow the trail of brutal deaths to discover the sinister truth.

A sadistic killer stalks the investigation as demons from Madison's own past are unearthed and darkness closes in.

How far is Madison prepared to go to save a life? Discover more Detective Alice Madison with the other books in the critically acclaimed series - The Gift of Darkness and Blood and Bone.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781780878997

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Valentina Giambanco   |  View all

£7.99

£7.65

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.99

£7.65

Available with free
standard delivery

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

Also in the Detective Alice Madison series   |  View all

£7.99

£7.65

Available with free
standard delivery

£3.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download