Vampire Knight Guilty: Complete Series, DVD



All 13 episodes from the spin-off to the popular anime series 'Vampire Knight'.

When Yuuki Cross (voice of Yui Horie) decides she wants to find out more about her hidden heritage and starts to delve into the secrets of her past, a new mystery and a forbidden love are revealed.

The episodes are: 'Burden of Sinners Guilty', 'The Eternal Promise Paradox', 'The Azure Portrait', 'Devil's Awakening', 'The Subordinate's Trap', 'The Fake Lovers', 'The Kiss of Thorns', 'Spiraling Recollections', 'Revival of the Mad Emperor', 'Prelude to the Battle', 'Two Souls', 'World's End' and 'Vampire's Knight'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366904940
  • Catalogue number: MANG9049
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK