The Love Collection, CD / Album

The Love Collection CD / Album

by Various Artists, Dionne Warwick


Track Listing

  1. Heartbreaker (Feat. Cheryl Cole)
  2. Walk On By
  3. I Say a Little Prayer
  4. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
  5. All the Love in the World
  6. That's What Friends Are For
  7. Deja Vu
  8. So Amazing
  9. It's You
  10. The Look of Love
  11. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
  12. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  13. Friends In Love
  14. I Don't Need Another Love
  15. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  16. Reach Out for Me
  17. Love Power
  18. (They Long to Be) Close to You
  19. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  20. What The World Need Now


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 69.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886972501420


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK