Eighty Days Amber, Paperback

Eighty Days Amber Paperback



The brand new racy romance novel in Vina Jackson's bestselling EIGHTY DAYS series, for fans of Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day. I'd always liked bad boys. And as I grew up, they became bad men ...In her youth, Russian dancer Luba fell for a bad man; a handsome but dangerous rare amber dealer who would disappear for months on end but expect Luba to drop everything when he called.

Despite everything Luba could not deny her attraction to the seductive Chey, but their passionate, turbulent relationship came to an end when Luba fled Russia having discovered a shocking secret about her lover. From elite private clubs in New Orleans to the London mansion of an enigmatic rockstar, Viggo Franck, Luba embarks on a journey of self discovery and embraces the exciting, enticing experiences her new life as a dancer brings.

Her adventures introduce her to a fiery, flame-haired violinist, Summer, and Lauralynn, a woman with decidedly dark desires.

But can this new life ever truly satisfy Luba, or will she forever crave the one man she knows isn't good for her.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781409129059



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK