Wicked Forest, Paperback

Wicked Forest Paperback

Part of the The De Beers Family series



After discovering her true identity, Willow De Beers leaves her North Carolina town to live with her real mother and her half-brother in Palm Beach, Florida.

Caught up in a world of glamour and extravagant wealth - where nosy neighbours, fuelled by gossip and greed, keep an eye on her eccentric family - Willow is determined to make a fresh start.

Thatcher Eaton, the debonair lawyer, uses his intoxicating charm once again, this time convincing Willow to give him her hand in marriage.

It's to be the ritziest wedding of the decade - even by Palm Beach standards.

But as future plans are made, families feud and rumours fly - and Willow learns the horrifying truth: from the darkest of secrets there is no escape.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Virginia Andrews   |  View all

Also in the The De Beers Family series   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery


Available for
immediate download


Available for
immediate download