Betrayal, Paperback

Betrayal Paperback

Part of the Ryan Drake series

Share

Description

This is the compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake.

It is perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.

Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway.

A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed.

Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect.

Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 592 pages
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780099574484

£7.99

£7.48

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Will Jordan   |  View all

£12.99

£10.01

Available with free
standard delivery

£10.00

£7.50

Available for
immediate download

Also in the Ryan Drake series   |  View all

£12.99

£10.01

Available with free
standard delivery

£10.00

£7.50

Available for
immediate download