Witchblade: Complete Collection, DVD

Witchblade: Complete Collection DVD

Directed by Yoshimitsu Ohashi



All 24 episodes from the Japanese anime series. The Witchblade is an ancient weapon bestowed only upon the women it forever scars.

It's part armour, part sentient, and thirsts for battle.

Masane Amaha discovers her fate and battles to keep possession of the Witchblade as two opposing forces risk all humanity for control of the ultimate weapon.

Episodes comprise: 'The Beginning', 'Bewilderment', 'Defiance', 'Movement', 'Search', 'Change', 'Past', 'Reciprocity', 'Sadness', 'Interaction', 'Danger', 'Prisoner', 'Separation', 'Family', 'Bonds', 'Relaxation', 'Confusion', 'Turn', 'Feelings', 'Request', 'Vow', 'Inform', 'Chaos' and 'Light'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004132
  • Catalogue number: MVD7019
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Yoshimitsu Ohashi   |  View all