X-Men: Season 3, DVD



All 19 episodes from the third season of the animated series based on the popular Marvel comic books.

Born into a world that hates and fears them, the X-Men - Cyclops, Jean Grey, Beast, Rogue, Gambit, Jubilee, Storm and Wolverine - are mutants: genetically gifted human beings with superpowers, the next link in human evolution and the world's newest and most persecuted minority.

Episodes are: 'Out of the Past (Part 1)', 'Out of the Past (Part 2)', 'Phoenix Saga (Part 1 - Sacrifice)', 'Phoenix Saga (Part 2 - Dark Shroud)', 'Phoenix Saga (Part 3 - Cry of the Banshee)', 'Phoenix Saga (Part 4 - Starjammers)', 'Phoenix Saga (Part 5 - Child of Light)', 'Savage Land, Savage Heart (Part 1)', 'Savage Land, Savage Heart (Part 2)', 'Obsession', 'The Dark Phoenix (Part 1 - Dazzled)', 'The Dark Phoenix (Part 2 - Inner Circle)', 'The Dark Phoenix (Part 3 - Dark Phoenix)', 'The Dark Phoenix (Part 4 - The Fate of the Phoenix)', 'Cold Comfort', 'Orphan's End', 'Juggernaut Returns', 'Nightcrawler' and 'Weapon X, Lies and Videotape'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5021123136020
  • Catalogue number: MAR1066
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK