Drama (Remastered and Expanded), CD / Album

Drama (Remastered and Expanded) CD / Album

by Yes


Track Listing

  1. Machine Messiah
  2. White Car
  3. Does It Really Happen?
  4. Into The Lens
  5. Run Through The Light
  6. Tempus Fugit
  7. Into The Lens (I Am A Camera) (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  8. Run Through The Light (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
  9. Have We Really Got To Go Through This (Previously Unissued) (Bonus Track)
  10. Song No. 4 (Satellite) (Previously Unissued) (Bonus Track)
  11. Tempus Fugit (Tracking Session) (Previously Unissued) (Bonus Track)
  12. White Car (Tracking Session) (Previously Unissued) (Bonus Track)
  13. Dancing Through The Light (Previously Unissued) (Bonus Track)
  14. Golden Age (Previously Unissued) (Bonus Track)
  15. In The Tower (Previously Unissued) (Bonus Track)
  16. Friend Of A Friend (Previously Unissued) (Bonus Track)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 73.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0081227379520


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK