Nothing's in Vain, CD / Album

Nothing's in Vain CD / Album

by Youssou N'Dour


Track Listing

  1. Tan Bi (Heat, Breeze, Tenderness)
  2. Moor Ndaje (Mr. Everywhere)
  3. Li Ma Weesu (As In A Mirror)
  4. Genne (For Those Displaced)
  5. La Femme Est L'avenir De L'amour (Women Are The Future Of Love)
  6. Mbeggeel Noonu La (Because Love's Like That)
  7. Il N'y A Pas D'amour Heureux (There Is No Happy Love)
  8. Sagal Ko (Honer Her)
  9. C'est L'amour (It's Love)
  10. Doole (Show Your True Mettle)
  11. So Many Men
  12. Yaru (The Making Of Respect)
  13. Africa, Dream Again


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Warner Music
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 53.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075597965421


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Youssou N'Dour   |  View all