Name of the Blade, Book Three: Frail Human Heart, Paperback

Name of the Blade, Book Three: Frail Human Heart Paperback

Part of the The Name of the Blade series

Share

Description

Fans of fantasy series such as The Mortal Instruments and The Raven Cycle will adore Zoe Marriott's incredible Name of the Blade trilogy.

Frail Mortal Heart is the third book in the series. "For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare" - Booktrust.

Zoe Marriott has been named "a rising star of fantasy fiction" by The Times.

In the thrilling final instalment of her epic, Japanese-inspired urban fantasy trilogy, Mio has succeeded in banishing the Goddess of Death's plague-spreading monsters - by making the most terrible sacrifice.

With Mio's love Shinobu lost, and hell literally breaking loose in London, the only things standing between the human world and an apocalypse are Mio and her sword.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781406342406

£7.99

£7.31

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by ZOE MARRIOTT   |  View all

Also in the The Name of the Blade series