The Best, CD / Album

The Best CD / Album

by t.A.T.u.


Track Listing

  1. All About Us
  2. All the Things She Said
  3. Not Gonna Get Us
  4. How Soon Is Now?
  5. Loves Me Not
  6. Friend Or Foe (Radio Version)
  7. Gomenasai
  8. Null & Void
  9. Cosmos (Outer Space) (She Wants Revenge Remix)
  10. Show Me Love (Radio Version)
  11. Craving (I Only Want What I Can't Have) (Bollywood Mix)
  12. Ne Ver Ne Boysia Ne Prosi (Eurovision Song)
  13. 30 Minutes
  14. Divine (Extended Version)
  15. Perfect Enemy
  16. All The Things She Said (Dave Aude Remix Edit)
  17. Ludi Invalidi (Russian Version Remix)
  18. Loves Me Not (Glam As You Mix Radio Edit)
  19. Nas Ne Dagoniat (Not Gonna Get Us Russian Version)
  20. Ya Soshia S'Uma (All The Things She Said Russian Version)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517064621


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by t.A.T.u.