Back in Black, CD / Album Cd

Back in Black CD / Album

by AC/DC

CD / Album

  • Information


Released in July 1980, 'Back in Black' is the seventh studio album by the Australian rock band. Features the singles 'You Shook Me All Night Long', 'Hells Bells', 'Back in Black' and 'Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution'.

Track Listing

  1. Hells Bells 5.09
  2. Shoot to Thrill 5.14
  3. What Do You Do for Money Honey 3.33
  4. Given the Dog a Bone 3.30
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You 4.12
  6. Back in Black 4.13
  7. You Shook Me All Night Long 3.28
  8. Have a Drink On Me 3.57
  9. Shake a Leg 4.03
  10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4.12