Blow Up Your Video, CD / Album Cd

Blow Up Your Video CD / Album

by AC/DC

CD / Album

  • Information


The eleventh studio album by the Australian hard rock band, originally released in January 1988. Writing sessions for Blow Up Your Video took place in London's Nomis Studio in July 1987, with the band convening at Studio Miraval in Le Val in Provence in the south of France in August and September with Harry Vanda and George Young, the production team behind the band's early albums. This was also the final studio album to feature drummer Simon Wright. Features the singles 'Heatseeker' and 'That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'n' Roll'.

Track Listing

  1. Heatseeker 3.50
  2. That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll 3.45
  3. Meanstreak 4.08
  4. Go Zone 4.26
  5. Kissin' Dynamite 3.58
  6. Nick of Time 4.16
  7. Some Sin for Nuthin' 4.11
  8. Ruff Stuff 4.28
  9. Two's Up 5.19
  10. This Means War 4.32