Comprehension Year 5 Pupil Book, Paperback / softback Book

Comprehension Year 5 Pupil Book Paperback / softback

Part of the Treasure House series



Treasure House Comprehension Pupil Books are aimed at ages 5-11.

They cover all the text types specified in the 2014 National Curriculum, with follow-up activities that build the skills necessary to develop critical thinking. This Treasure House pupil book:* covers a wide variety of fiction and non-fiction genres* builds enjoyment of comprehension skills on a range of top-quality texts* contains carefully tailored questions that cover all the statutory requirements of the 2014 National Curriculum* ensures pupils will become accomplished critical thinkers. This pupil book can be used with Treasure House Teacher's Guide 5, Anthology 5 and activities on Collins Connect for an integrated approach to teaching English.



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK