Raffkor the Stampeding Brute : Series 14 Book 1, Paperback Book

Raffkor the Stampeding Brute : Series 14 Book 1 Paperback

Part of the Beast Quest series



Having successfully walked the Warrior's Road, Tom has reclaimed his rightful place as Master of the Beasts.

But there's no time to rest, for now Tom must tackle four Beasts controlled by his lifelong foe, Kensa...Don't miss the other titles in Series 14: The Cursed Dragon: - Vislak the Slithering Serpent - Tikron the Jungle Master - Falra the Snow Phoenix


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781408329207


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK