Saurex the Silent Creeper : Series 17 Book 4, Paperback Book

Saurex the Silent Creeper : Series 17 Book 4 Paperback

Part of the Beast Quest series



Tom and Elenna only need one more weather crystal to reform the Broken Star.

But even if they can defeat Saurex the Silent Creeper,Emperor Jeng and Evil Witch Kensa won't give up that easily...There are four thrilling adventures to collect in this brand new series of BEAST QUEST by Adam Blade - don't miss out!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408340844


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK