Freefall : the explosive thriller (Pendulum Series 2), Paperback / softback Book

Freefall : the explosive thriller (Pendulum Series 2) Paperback / softback

Share

Description

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE. Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON.

This pulse-racing read is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Simon Kernick. 'SO TENSE, YOU WILL BE BITING YOUR NAILS LONG BEFORE THE FINAL CHAPTER.' The Sun'FREEFALL IS A RELENTLESS, ADRENALINE-CHARGED THRILLER THAT GRIPS FROM THE FIRST PAGE' Daily Express---JOHN WALLACE IS A TARGETHiding off-grid after exposing the shadowy Pendulum conspiracy, Wallace is horrified to discover he is still marked for death. THERE ARE ONLY TWO PEOPLE HE CAN TRUSTDI Patrick Bailey is still reeling from the murder investigation that nearly cost him his life.

FBI Agent Christine Ash is hunting a serial killer with a link to an unfinished caseHE MUST FIND THE TRUTHThe death of a London journalist triggers an investigation that brings them back together, hurling them into the path of an unknown enemy. BEFORE THE KILLER FINDS HIMHunted across the world, they are plunged into a nightmare deadlier than they could have ever imagined. ---WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT FREEFALL:'This is a full on action packed, high octane adventure.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ' I was absolutely gripped' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'Edge of the seater thriller that keeps the action coming thick and fast' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781472233516

£7.99

£7.81

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Adam Hamdy   |  View all

£9.99

Available for
immediate download

£12.99

£10.71