Doctor Who: The 13 Doctors Collection, Book Book

Doctor Who: The 13 Doctors Collection Book

Illustrated by Adam Hargreaves



The greatest mash-up in the entire Whoniverse is here!Join all thirteen Doctors - from Dr. First to the brand-new Dr. Thirteenth - on an amazing adventure through time and space, written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves.

This brilliant slipcase contains thirteen individual paperbacks.


  • Format: Book
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books: character books
  • ISBN: 9781405933834



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Adam Hargreaves   |  View all