Let's Get Lost, Paperback Book

Let's Get Lost Paperback

Share

Description

One girl could change four lives forever...Mysterious Leila, who is on the road trip of a lifetime, has a habit of crashing into people's worlds at the moment they need someone the most.There's Hudson, who is willing to throw away his dreams for love. And Bree, a runaway who seizes every Tuesday-and a few stolen goods along the way.

Elliot who believes in happy endings... until his own goes off-script. And Sonia who worries that she's lost her ability to love.Hudson, Bree, Elliot and Sonia find a friend in Leila.

But Leila's trip could help her discover something bigger - that sometimes, the only way to find what you're looking for is to get lost along the way...Praise for Let's Get Lost'Reminiscent of John Green's Paper Towns' School Library Journal`Balances both the quirky fun and the harsh realities of adolescence' Entertainment Weekly`Let's Get Lost is an absorbing, beautiful novel we all need in our lives.

Phenomenal!' Pretty Little Memoirs`A sweet tale with real heart - get in early before the rest of the reading world catches up' Heat'For readers of John Green' Fresh Fiction

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781848453357

£8.76

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Adi Alsaid   |  View all

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.49

Available for
immediate download

£2.99

Available for
immediate download