Aix-en-Provence Festival 2, DVD  DVD

Aix-en-Provence Festival 2 DVD



Collection of operas recorded at the Aix-en-Provence Festival in France.

Daniel Harding, Riccardo Frizza and Tugan Sokhiev take turns conducting the Mahler Chamber Orchestra for the works which comprise Mozart's 'Don Giovanni' (2002), Britten's 'The Turn of the Screw' (2001), Rossini's 'L'Italiana in Algeri' (2006) and Prokofiev's 'The Love for Three Oranges' (2004).

Among the performers are Peter Mattei, Mireille Delunsch, Christianne Stotijn and Alexey Tanovitsky.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 3760115306028
  • Catalogue number: BAC6024
  • Studio: Bel Air Classiques
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK