Akame Ga Kill: Collection 1, DVD DVD

Akame Ga Kill: Collection 1 DVD

Starring Sora Amamiya, Soma Saito

Directed by Tomoki Kobayashi


  • Information


Episodes 1-12 of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Takahiro.

Tatsumi (voice of Soma Saito) travels to Tokyo to raise money for his impoverished village.

Shortly after arriving, however, he is mugged and forced to sleep on the streets.

When a seemingly kind and wealthy family offer to take him in, he is unaware of their sinister plans and murderous intentions.

Luckily, a mysterious band of assassins known as Night Raid come to his rescue and Tatsumi is invited to join their ranks.

The episodes are: 'Kill the Darkness', 'Kill the Authority', 'Kill Your Cares', 'Kill the Imperial Arm Users', 'Kill the Dream', 'Kill the Absolute Justice', 'Kill the Three: Part 1', 'Kill the Three: Part 2', 'Kill the Battle Fanatic', 'Kill the Temptation', 'Kill the Mad Scientist' and 'Kill the Newcomers'.


Other Formats