Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green, CD / Album Cd

Greatest Hits: The Best of Al Green CD / Album

by Al Green


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Let's Stay Together
  2. Sha La La (Make Me Happy)
  3. Love and Happiness
  4. Tired of Being Alone
  5. Are You Lonely for Me Baby?
  6. I Can't Get Next to You
  7. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
  8. The Letter
  9. Funny How Time Slips Away
  10. I'm Still in Love With You
  11. You Ought to Be With Me
  12. Livin' for You
  13. Let's Get Married
  14. Full of Fire
  15. Take Me to the River
  16. Let It Shine
  17. Have a Good Time
  18. So You're Leaving
  19. You Say It
  20. Oh Me, Oh My (Dreams in My Arms)
  21. Belle
Disc 2
  1. Love and Happiness
  2. Call Me (Come Back Home)
  3. Keep Me Cryin'
  4. What Am I Gonna Do With Myself
  5. Driving Wheel
  6. Light My Fire
  7. I'm a Ram
  8. It Ain't No Fun to Me
  9. I've Never Found a Girl (To Love Me Like You Do)
  10. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
  11. I'm Hooked On You
  12. I Gotta Be More (Take Me Higher)
  13. Love Ritual
  14. What a Wonderful Thing Love Is
  15. For the Good Times
  16. Could I Be the One?
  17. I Tried to Tell Myself
  18. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  19. One of These Good Old Days
  20. Starting All Over Again
  21. Simply Beautiful


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Fat Possum
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0767981148724


Free delivery within the UK