My Old Friend: Celebrating George Duke, CD / Album Cd

My Old Friend: Celebrating George Duke CD / Album

by Al Jarreau


Track Listing

  1. My Old Friend (Feat. Gerald Albright)
  2. Someday (Feat. Dianne Reeves)
  3. Backyard Ritual (Feat. Marcus Miller)
  4. Summer Breezin' (Feat. Gerald Albright)
  5. Sweet Baby (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)
  6. Every Reason to Smile/Wings of Love (Feat. Jeffrey Osborne)
  7. No Rhyme, No Reason (Feat. Kelly Price)
  8. Bring Me Joy (Feat. George Duke and Boney James)
  9. Brazilian Love Affair (Feat. Dianne Reeves)
  10. You Touch My Brain (Feat. Dr. John)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Concord
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888072353572


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK